Martti Marksoo - direktor, martti.marksoo@rrg.ee
Kadri Vahula- õppealajuhataja, kadri.vahula@rrg.ee
Kalev Lasberg - õppealajuhataja, kalev.lasberg@rrg.ee
Mare Paloots - sotsiaalpedagoog, mare.paloots@rrg.ee
Ergo Kärmik - majandusjuhataja, ergo.karmik@rrg.ee
Jaanus Lekk - IT-spetsialist, jaanus.lekk@rrg.ee
Maria Kams - huvijuht, maria.kams@rrg.ee (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
Mari Kongi - huvijuht, mari.kongi@rrg.ee
Ele Sööl - haridustehnoloog, ele.sool@rrg.ee
Reeli Rump - infojuht, reeli.rump@rrg.ee