Martti Marksoo, direktor, martti.marksoo@rrg.ee
Kadri Vahula, 1.-9. klasside õppealajuhataja, kadri.vahula@rrg.ee
Kalev Lasberg, 10.-12. klasside õppealajuhataja, kalev.lasberg@rrg.ee
Mare Paloots, sotsiaalpedagoog, mare.paloots@rrg.ee
Annela Floren, sotsiaalpedagoog, annela.floren@rrg.ee
Ele Sööl, haridustehnoloog, ele.sool@rrg.ee
Mari Kongi, huvijuht, mari.kongi@rrg.ee
Jaanus Lekk, IT-spetsialist, jaanus.lekk@rrg.ee
Ergo Kärmik, majandusjuhataja, ergo.karmik@rrg.ee
Reeli Rump, infojuht, reeli.rump@rrg.ee